Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annie Huang

Annie Huang

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Huang
"I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by my insurance agent, Justin Yim. Throughout the process of assisting me with coverage for all five of my vehicles, Justin has been an absolute pleasure to work with. From the very beginning, Justin demonstrated a high level of professionalism, expertise, and dedication to ensuring that I received the best possible insurance coverage tailored to my specific needs. He took the time to thoroughly explain the different coverage options available for each of my vehicles, answering all of my questions with patience and clarity. Justin's attention to detail and commitment to providing top-notch customer service truly set him apart. He went above and beyond to research various policies, compare rates, and make recommendations that ultimately saved me both time and money. His ability to navigate the complex world of insurance with ease and efficiency was truly impressive. Moreover, Justin's friendly demeanor and genuine concern for my satisfaction made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I felt confident and reassured knowing that Justin was looking out for my best interests every step of the way. Thanks to Justin Yim's expertise and personalized approach, I now have peace of mind knowing that all five of my vehicles are well-protected with comprehensive insurance coverage. I wholeheartedly recommend Justin to anyone in need of an insurance agent who is not only knowledgeable and reliable but also genuinely cares about his clients' well-being. Thank you, Justin, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Nikko Torres

Nikko Torres

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikko Torres
"Justin provided me with such outstanding service in helping me switch over to State Farm for auto insurance. He was super quick to respond to all the questions I had and helped me get such great coverage! Very satisfied with my experience and will definitely refer all my friends and family to this office for any type of insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wisnom

Jennifer Wisnom

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wisnom
"I have been with this State Farm Agency for so many years now and my mother before. Over time, I have worked with Michelle Lam on my ever changing insurance needs. I can't ask for better service! Michelle always goes above and beyond to make things happen. And I have to say, all of my changes have been taken care of in the swiftest manner possible. I couldn't ask for better insurance support."
Profile photo of Clyde Morganstein

Clyde Morganstein

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Morganstein
"Excellent agent! Always very responsive"
Profile photo of Matt Chad

Matt Chad

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Chad
"Fantastic experience. Quick payment on claims and very fast turnaround times. I will be a life-long customer as will my entire family."
Profile photo of Alison Engell

Alison Engell

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Engell
"Henry very personable and knowledgeable. Every time I have called in with a question he has been really nice and very efficient. He goes over changes in our policies in detail and is very easy to speak to, We enjoy having him as one of our contacts at this office."
Profile photo of Gordon Petrie

Gordon Petrie

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Petrie
"We have been clients of this agency for over 25 years (Before Brandon Yim took it over when Ed Bright retired), and recently we worked with Henry Ha to consolidate some of our policies. Henry met with us personally, very clearly explained our insurance options and common scenarios where we may need our insurance to protect us and our assets. This agency has always been a first class operation, been very easy to do business with and are generally nice people."
Profile photo of Steve Schmidt

Steve Schmidt

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Schmidt
"Adrien Engels has been very responsive to my questions, creative in looking to mitigate the shock of a 100% + rate increase and persistent in contacting me after I missed returning her call."
Profile photo of Evyn Potes

Evyn Potes

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evyn Potes
"The best service ever! Never disappoints if you’re ever thinking about switching insurance or getting insurance he is your guy!!!!! If i could give 10 stars i would 🌟"
Profile photo of Nic D

Nic D

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic D
"I cant thank Justin enough for the help he has provided! I went through about 3 insurance companies saying that they couldn’t help me. Finally, i spoke to Justin and i can confidently say i won’t be switching insurances any time soon!"
Profile photo of Judy Amarena

Judy Amarena

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Amarena
"Henry Ha called to update me on my auto insurance. During that call we discussed the fact that I now live in an area of California where State Farm does not handle home owners insurance. We discussed the difficulty I was having with my homeowners insurance in my new area and Henry jumped in to help me. Contacting his own brokers and coming back with advice to help me ascertain what my new broker told me was true, and a suggestion on how to move forward in my new area. He selflessly went above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Charlene Mercil

Charlene Mercil

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Mercil
"I can't speak highly enough about the exceptional service provided by Brandon, Michelle, Henry, and Adrian at State Farm. From the outset, their professionalism and dedication to their clients' needs shine through. I have worked with them for home owners insurance, renters, car insurance, personal articles policy and an umbrella policy. They have made accessing insurance and making changes seemless. One of the standout qualities of this team is their responsiveness. No matter the query or concern, they are prompt in addressing it, and answering my questions. Moreover, their proactive approach sets them apart. They don't just wait for issues to arise; instead, they anticipate potential needs and reach out with valuable insights and recommendations. Michelle, Henry, and Adrian have gone above and beyond in guiding me through various life events that impact my insurance needs. Whether it's adding a teenager driver to the policy or navigating the complexities of coverage while a family member heads off to college in another state, they have always been there with sound advice and tailored solutions. They make every effort to ensure their clients are well-informed and empowered to make the best decisions for their circumstances. I've worked with this team through two larger claims, and their support and advocacy during those times were invaluable. They handled everything with efficiency and compassion, easing what were stressful situations considerably. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Brandon Yim's team to anyone seeking insurance services. Their office is not just wonderful to work with; it's a beacon of professionalism and reliability in the insurance industry. You'll find their expertise and dedication unmatched, and you'll undoubtedly enjoy the peace of mind that comes from knowing you're in capable hands."
Profile photo of Andrew H Kim

Andrew H Kim

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew H Kim
"I’m 100% satisfied with the service I’ve been getting from Henry Ha. He’s very nice and easy to speak to!"
Profile photo of Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peterson
"Adrian was happy to guide me through some questions I had about my insurance rates, and was very helpful and friendly. Mr. Yim's office has treated me well in the past, and I look forward to continuing my coverage with them!"
Profile photo of Nancy Olsen

Nancy Olsen

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Olsen
"I Had a phone appointment to review my car insurance policy. I was very pleased with the service and explanation I received from Henry Ha."
Profile photo of meg m

meg m

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meg m
"Brandon has been incredible responsiveness in working with me through options available for a new home insurance policy in an area which is considered high fire risk. This included partnering with other insurance vendors and being primary for California FAIR plan. Due to Brandon’s great communication and his timely follow-ups the process was stress free."
Profile photo of Hana Yoo

Hana Yoo

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Yoo
"Brandon is the best agent to work with. His responsiveness and efficiency is unmatched and this is why I will continue to work with him. I’ve had other insurance agents in the past with other companies and they haven’t been as helpful as Brandon and his team. I highly recommend working with him, you won’t regret it, as they will provide you with the best quote and policy for your needs."
Profile photo of Lauren Altbaier

Lauren Altbaier

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Altbaier
"Transitioned to this State Farm office last year due to unfortunate passing of my long term agent of many years. The office picked up and took me under their care immediately. Response time is wonderful and the time and energy they put into my policies is top notch. Henry Ha can be counted on for his knowledge and diligent follow up."
Profile photo of Dustin Lee

Dustin Lee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Lee
"I had policies with a previous agent that was transferred to this office. For various reasons, I had to terminate the policies. I’ve only interacted with Henry Ha and he has been beyond helpful. I have had some weird circumstances due to moving and he has been so accommodating, and most importantly clear in his instructions and follow up. If they do this for terminating a policy, I can only imagine the terrific support they would have if I ever had to file a claim. Like a good neighbor, indeed! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Roth

Ashley Roth

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Roth
"Henry Ha"
Profile photo of Siyuan Pang

Siyuan Pang

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siyuan Pang
"Nice attitude and quick response. We had confusions and questions about insurance billing, and Henry Ha promptly to provide answers professionally."
Profile photo of Freddy Salto

Freddy Salto

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Salto
"Brandon and Henry went above and beyond in making sure I was insured after purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend these State Farm Agents!"
Profile photo of Laura Biche

Laura Biche

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Biche
"Brandon is an incredibly knowledgeable and kind agent. He clearly knows his business and is extremely conscientious when dealing with clients. You can trust you will be in good hands with Brandon and his agents. They go above and beyond being helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Pamela B.

Pamela B.

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela B.
"Brandon and his team is amazing and so responsive which is what I cherish most. Not only are they friendly but also knowledgeable and provide great advice so I know that my family is fully protected and ready for anything that comes our way. Thanks Brandon of State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Michael De Gregorio

Jeffrey Michael De Gregorio

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Michael De Gregorio
"I recently took out an auto policy with State Farm with Henry Ha as my agent. He is exceptionally professional, quit to respond and a great contact to have. He got my policy done within just a few days and also referred me onto another agent to get an umbrella policy. Overall very happy with Henry!"