Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Roth

Ashley Roth

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Roth
"Henry Ha"
Profile photo of Siyuan Pang

Siyuan Pang

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siyuan Pang
"Nice attitude and quick response. We had confusions and questions about insurance billing, and Henry Ha promptly to provide answers professionally."
Profile photo of Freddy Salto

Freddy Salto

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Salto
"Brandon and Henry went above and beyond in making sure I was insured after purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend these State Farm Agents!"
Profile photo of Laura Biche

Laura Biche

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Biche
"Brandon is an incredibly knowledgeable and kind agent. He clearly knows his business and is extremely conscientious when dealing with clients. You can trust you will be in good hands with Brandon and his agents. They go above and beyond being helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Pamela B.

Pamela B.

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela B.
"Brandon and his team is amazing and so responsive which is what I cherish most. Not only are they friendly but also knowledgeable and provide great advice so I know that my family is fully protected and ready for anything that comes our way. Thanks Brandon of State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Michael De Gregorio

Jeffrey Michael De Gregorio

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Michael De Gregorio
"I recently took out an auto policy with State Farm with Henry Ha as my agent. He is exceptionally professional, quit to respond and a great contact to have. He got my policy done within just a few days and also referred me onto another agent to get an umbrella policy. Overall very happy with Henry!"
Profile photo of Susan Mann

Susan Mann

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mann
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years. I recently had to have my front windshield replaced due to a large crack in it. I contacted the Burlingame office, and Henry, one of the agents, submitted my claim for me immediately. I have dealt with Henry numerous times for questions or information I need, and he is always so responsive, professional and knowledgeable. My windshield was replaced within a few days, and the technician was not only professional and friendly, but he did an excellent job with the repair work."
Profile photo of CHARLENE GARABEDIAN

CHARLENE GARABEDIAN

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLENE GARABEDIAN
"Michelle Lam is my go-to person who provides excellent customer service. Michelle is helpful, knowledgeable, and organized."
Profile photo of S F

S F

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S F
"I have had my auto and renter's insurance with this agency for over 15 years. In dealing with a claim this year in which my vehicle was totalled after an accident, as well as obtaining insurance for the new vehicle that later replaced it, no one could have been more helpful to me than Michelle Lam. Whenever I called, she responded immediately and helped me through the entire process. She also found (on her own) that I had been mistakenly overcharged for my old car's insurance and issued a substantial refund to me. Again to my surprise, when I finally purchased a new vehicle 10 months after the accident, she called me to say that I would be getting another large refund for the old policy. I have found Michelle to be extremely professional and knowledgeable, helpful beyond words, and a pleasure to deal with. She is just outstanding."
Profile photo of KRISTI COTTONARO

KRISTI COTTONARO

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTI COTTONARO
"We use SF for our business auto insurance. Great prices AND corresponding coverages. Has handled our claims well. We work with Adrian in the San Carlos office and she is very responsive and knowledgable. And when she wasn't sure, she was honest and mentioned she would need to call me back with details. AND SHE DID call me back. Customer service has generally taken a back seat in tele-communications over the last decade so its always refreshing and nice to work with someone who communicates well and follows up."
Profile photo of Rita F.

Rita F.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita F.
"I have been with Brandon Lin, State Farm as my insurance broker for many years. His staff, Michele, Henry, and Adrian have always been so helpful in taking care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frederic Heckmann

Frederic Heckmann

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederic Heckmann
"Great service. Henry Ha is very qualified and responsive. I have my house and car insurance there, really happy with the service and prices."
Profile photo of Leslie Howard

Leslie Howard

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Howard
"One year ago I had the extreme good fortune to discover this State Farm office, and Henry Ha in particular. Henry always answers my questions quickly, and patiently explains details I may be confused about. When we first met, he signed me up for better coverage than I'd had with my previous provider, and for a lower price. I'm one very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Sophia Im

Sophia Im

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Im
"Brandon was super informative and even helped us get a lower rate. Very responsive if I had any questions. Glad we found him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Tristin Wurzbach

Tristin Wurzbach

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Wurzbach
"Brandon is a great agent who cares deeply, not only about his customers, but also his vendors (like myself). Refreshing to work with someone who still cares these days."
Profile photo of Brandon Vicchiollo

Brandon Vicchiollo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Vicchiollo
"had a terrible experience, but Brandon came through so i will change my rating from 1 start to 5. real great guy. i always knew i could believe in a Brandon. #WeBrandonNotBrendan"
Profile photo of Jonathan Bentulan

Jonathan Bentulan

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bentulan
"Brandon is very awesome to work with. Helped a lot of his clients. Brandon and his team moved to a bigger office. Brandon gives away his office furnitures and he was willing to hold them until following day I was able to pick up the items. I met him in person and you can really tell he is a great person with a big heart."
Profile photo of Angelica Aragon

Angelica Aragon

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Aragon
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Adrian Engels from State Farm to purchase life insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She didn't just sell me a policy; she provided me with peace of mind and a sense of security for the future. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaimie Wang

Jaimie Wang

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Wang
"Has a very quick and easy experience with Henry signing up for renters insurance. I’ve referred multiple friends and family to get quotes from Henry and he has always done a great job. Will be coming back for future policies."
Profile photo of Zi Wang

Zi Wang

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zi Wang
"Henry and Brandon are extremely professional and easy to work with. They are knowledgeable about the different insurance policies and were patient with helping me understand the different types as well as nuisances of each policy. Overall very satisfied with them and will continue to use their service. Highly recommended 👍"
Profile photo of Denise Martin

Denise Martin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Martin
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance particularly with Brandon Yim. Working with Henry Ha and the entire team has been fantastic. My car was totaled in an accident and they were extremely prompt and made the entire transition so easy. I cannot thank them enough. Although I have moved out of the area I will continue to carry insurance through Brandon Yim's office."
Profile photo of Grace Kosman

Grace Kosman

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kosman
"Best customer service out there! Prompt, professional and always so courteous."
Profile photo of Lauri stutt

Lauri stutt

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri stutt
"Adrian provides end-to-end support of our complicated insurance plans we carry with State Farm. She has been extremely responsive and very nice to interact with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gigi Li

Gigi Li

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Li
"Henry makes my auto insurance experience simple and easy. He’s been able to help whenever needed very efficiently"
Profile photo of Mary Lin

Mary Lin

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lin
"Brandon and Henry are rock stars. Very responsive and knowledgeable. I know my various insurance needs are in great hands with them. Thank you! Mary H. Lin"