Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zi Wang

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zi Wang
"Henry and Brandon are extremely professional and easy to work with. They are knowledgeable about the different insurance policies and were patient with helping me understand the different types as well as nuisances of each policy. Overall very satisfied with them and will continue to use their service. Highly recommended 👍"

Denise Martin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Martin
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance particularly with Brandon Yim. Working with Henry Ha and the entire team has been fantastic. My car was totaled in an accident and they were extremely prompt and made the entire transition so easy. I cannot thank them enough. Although I have moved out of the area I will continue to carry insurance through Brandon Yim's office."

Grace Kosman

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kosman
"Best customer service out there! Prompt, professional and always so courteous."

Lauri stutt

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri stutt
"Adrian provides end-to-end support of our complicated insurance plans we carry with State Farm. She has been extremely responsive and very nice to interact with. Highly recommend!"

Gigi Li

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Li
"Henry makes my auto insurance experience simple and easy. He’s been able to help whenever needed very efficiently"

Mary Lin

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lin
"Brandon and Henry are rock stars. Very responsive and knowledgeable. I know my various insurance needs are in great hands with them. Thank you! Mary H. Lin"

Edward Kogan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kogan
"Love working with Henry. Superb service, prompt response. Top notch professionalism. You will be taken care of. A+++"

Diana Le

June 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Diana Le
"Henry Ha was able to follow through and let us know when our flood insurance was paid via our escrow account. There were some issues in the mortgage company receiving the bill. However, we got it squared away with Henry's help."

R

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Henry has been amazing to deal with! He helped make it very seamless for adding our new car and home to being insured! Thank you! A+++++"

Ray Z

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Z
"Looking for a Car Insurance Agent? The Answer is - Henry Ha, Insurance Account Representative of Brandon Yim, Agent, of State Farm Insurance in San Carlos, CA. Henry is professional, honest, diligent, knowledgeable, friendly, and reliable. He processed my insurance application in the most expeditious and satisfactory manner."

Vi Ngo

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vi Ngo
"Henry Ha is easily accessible and more than willing to help. He answered my question about renter's liability concerning furnishings, and even pointed me to a link about it. If you need insurance, reach out and ask for Henry. You won't be disappointed."

John f

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John f
"Need to visit sometime. They don't insure homes along with Allstate that's a bummer"

Susan Jones

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jones
"I have been working with Henry Ha on a policy for my daughter in California. I live in Maine so he’s been totally flexible with my phone calls due to the time change. He has been superior in customer service and I’m very thankful that he has been my go to!"
Profile photo of Carley Sottosanti

Carley Sottosanti

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Sottosanti
"ADRIAN ADRIAN ADRIAN!!! She is the best rep out there. She always come through. The girl know what she’s talking about. She helps ensures my beautiful Vespa!"

xin qi

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xin qi
"Adrian Engels is the best rep! She was able to assist and quote for my properties and my vehicle. I’m so thankful for her because she was able to offer/quote the lowest rate with the best coverage in this economy."

Timothy Yoo

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Yoo
"Henry and Brandon were awesome. I was in a tight, time sensitive situation and they killed it and got me coverage way faster than I could've imagined. Highly recommend."

Lily Cheng

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Cheng
"I worked with Henry Ha to get a quote for both home and auto policies and it was super easy and fast. He was very responsive and extremely well informed, answering all my questions quickly. I love working with Henry. Now I call him whenever I have any questions."

Neville Cumming

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neville Cumming
"Working with Henry Ha at StateFarm was an exceptional experience. We were in the midst of purchasing a new house and Henry was very responsive and timely on getting us insurance. It was a pleasure working with this office. Keep up the good work."

Marcella Cheng

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Cheng
"I just got a new car and reached out to Brandon for a quote. Seeing as I’m not familiar with insurance rates, I was a bit nervous about switching to another insurance provider but Brandon and his staff were super helpful and responsive. They made my transition to State Farm so easy! I wish I reached out earlier, definitely would’ve saved me a lot of money. Highly recommend!"

Vinayak Raja

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinayak Raja
"Henry was really helpful in answering all our questions related to home insurance and auto insurance bundle. We will be doing business with Henry for our insurance needs. Highly recommend"

Lex Aragon

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Aragon
"Adrian was the best! She helped me choose the Life Insurance policy that made the most sense for me. I feel a lot better now that I took care of something so important!!"

Sai Kulkarni

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Kulkarni
"I worked with Adrian Engles from this branch. She is extremely capable, communicative and responsive. She helped us consolidate our insurance portfolio and recommended specific changes to our current coverages where it made sense. She patiently and thoroughly answered all of our questions. I highly recommend this team, they are simply wonderful."

Quincy Vo

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Vo
"I was in the market for a new car insurance policy and landed with State Farm w/ Brandon Yim. He's extremely knowledgable and thoroughly explained the details of my policy to me. He always responds quickly and points me in the right direction. If you are looking, I'd definitely recommend connecting with Brandon!"

Amanda C. Sun

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda C. Sun
"If you're looking for a new auto, home, or life insurance agent, look no further. Brandon and his team are quick to respond through phone/text and emails. They look for the best plan for your situation and are willing to sit with you to explain it all so you thoroughly understand before committing. I was able to speak to Brandon about what I'm looking for and his team spun up a few quotes for me to choose and answered all my questions with it. I now have auto, home, and personal items insured in a bundle with him. I cannot recommend him and his team enough :)"

Austin Merrick

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Merrick
"Just finalized a claim for our fence which fell down in a storm. Michelle Lam was incredibly helpful and kind. She knew exactly what to do and was very responsive. It's never a situation you want to be in, but having State Farm and Michelle to help guide us through it made the whole mess manageable. Thank you!!"